Connecting People


We connect the players in the XR community with entrepreneurs and with people who are curious or want to know how XR will change their working and living environment. We link competences and promote the transfer of knowledge and exchange of experience between research & development, industry and cultural and creative industries. Join our events and get connected!

XR Network

You want to be a part of a strong and lively XR Community? With plenty of people to exchange experiences and realise innovative XR projects together? We offer you a free, ad-free and independent platform to do just that. Become a part of the XR Network, Bavaria's central digital Community Hub for the XR ecosystem.

Our latest Events

Here we provide information about our own events and recommend events, congresses, trade fairs and festivals for all those who are involved with the topic of XR, are interested in XR or want to further educate themselves. Suggestions and tips can always be sent to hi@xrhub-bavaria.de. Due to the current situation, we would like to point out that many events will probably be cancelled or carried out virtually.

A calendar of events
 2020  Nov 
SMTWTFS
127
89101314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29

Women in Tech Festival

The Brewery, Liberty Square, Gidea Park, London Borough of Havering, London, Groß-London, England, Vereinigtes Königreich

30. November 2020

Go to event

1E9_THE CONFERENCE

Live from Deutsches Museum, Munich

11. November 2020

Go to event

Munich Marketing Week

Paulaner am Nockherberg, Hochstraße, Bezirksteil Untere Au, Stadtbezirk 05 Au-Haidhausen, München, Bayern, 81541, Deutschland

3. November 2020

Go to event

ISEA

Montreal, Agglomération de Montréal, Montréal (06), Québec, Kanada

13. October 2020

Go to event

BIM Tag 2020

Virtual Exhibition & Conference

12. October 2020

Go to event

Previous Events

"XR Makers", Future Optimists and other XR Afficionados

XR is the future, already now! Future-oriented companies in Bavaria that offer XR products, applications and services and want to actively promote the XR community in Bavaria, the "XR Makers", have joined forces in XR Bavaria e.V. XR is also a topic of the 1E9 Community of Future Optimists. We present key organised players in the XR community with whom we work closely, from associations and communities to institutions and partner regions.

Menschen verbinden


Wir verbinden die Akteure der XR-Community mit UnternehmerInnen und mit Menschen, die neugierig sind oder wissen wollen, wie XR ihre Arbeits- und Lebenswelt verändern wird. Wir verknüpfen Kompetenzen und fördern den Wissenstransfer und Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen Forschung & Entwicklung, Industrie und Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft. Join our events and get connected!

XR Network

Du möchtest Teil einer starken und lebendigen XR Community sein, mit Menschen, mit denen du dich austauschen und gemeinsam innovative XR Projekte verwirklichen kannst? Wir bieten dir dafür eine Plattform. Kostenlos, werbefrei und unabhängig. Registriere dich noch heute beim XR Network, dem zentralen digitalen Community Hub für das XR-Ökosystem in Bayern.

Unsere aktuellen Events

Hier informieren wir über unsere eigene Veranstaltungen und empfehlen Events, Kongresse und Messen für alle, die mit dem Thema XR zu tun haben oder sich weiterbilden möchten. Vorschläge und Tipps können immer an hi@xrhub-munich.de geschickt werden. Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation weisen wir darauf hin, dass viele Veranstaltungen aber wahrscheinlich abgesagt oder virtuell durchgeführt werden.

A calendar of events
 2020  Sept 
SMTWTFS
12345
678
1416171819

Oktoberfest Phantom

””

Villa Stuck, 60, Prinzregentenstraße, Bezirksteil Maximilianeum, München, Bayern, 81675, Deutschland

””

von bis

Zum Event

Vergangene Events

XR-MACHER, ZUKUNFTSOPTIMISTEN UND WEITERE XR-AFFINE PARTNER

XR ist die Zukunft, schon jetzt! Zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen in Bayern, die XR-Produkte, Anwendungen und Dienstleistungen anbieten und die XR-Community in Bayern aktiv voranbringen wollen, die „XR-Macher“, haben sich im XR Bavaria e.V. zusammengeschlossen. XR ist auch ein Thema der 1E9 Community der Zukunftsoptimisten. Wir stellen wichtige organisierte Akteure der XR-Community vor, mit denen wir eng zusammenarbeiten, von Vereinen und Communities über Institutionen bis zu Partnerregionen.